Taxing Entities

Grayson Central Appraisal District is responsible for the fair market appraisal of properties within each of the following taxing entities:

School Districts


Bells Bells
Celina Collinsville
Collinsville Denison
Denison Gunter
Gunter Howe
Howe Knollwood
Pilot Point Pilot Point
Pottsboro Pottsboro
Sherman Sherman
Southmayd/Sadler Southmayd/Sadler
Tom Bean Tioga
Tioga Tom Bean
Trenton Van Alstyne
Van Alstyne Whitesboro
Whitesboro Whitewright



Choctaw Water
Grayson County
Grayson Jr. College
Municipal Utility District – Van Alstyne District #1